Friday morning ride

Ride was as good as always. In fact, I beginning to wish that it was actually a bit longer. I almost thought about not riding, because it was already 73 degrees and it is supposed to get up to 92 or something like that this afternoon. That’ll be a hot ride home. And I forgot to bring a water bottle. Lucky the trip is short.

I definitly need a better backpack, though. If I am going to ride more I need to spare my back. I’m already developing health issues — my physical at 40 brought about a regiment of laying of sweets and losing a  bit of weight. Ugh! I don’t want to add a bad back to my problems.

I was also instructed to get mor exercise so I really need to at least on good hour-long ride this weekend.

Leave a Reply

