When I talk The New Yorker listens!

The blogosphere must have been abuzz with my scathing indictment of The New Yorker magazine for not sending me my copy of the magazine with the now notorious cover cartoon that depicts Barack Obama as an Islamic Muslim Extremist and his wife, Michelle Obama, as an angry, militant black woman, toting a gun. No doubt once word reached the editorial offices of said publication they figured they better get that issue out to me toot sweet or they would surely suffer my wrath. For when I arrived home yesterday and checked the mail box, lo and behold, there it was!

That’s what I’m talking about!

One response to “When I talk The New Yorker listens!

  1. Pingback: Wow! The New Yorker really did listen to me. « junkdrawer67

Leave a Reply

