Funniest cat video ever!

I’m not really a cat person, whatever the hell that means. I suppose I’m not really a dog person either. We have guinea pig in our house. Anyhoo… my point is, my friends, to quote a tired McCain-ism, I don’t dislike cats. They’re okay. I got nothing against them, until they start whining at 3am then they’re out on their furry little finicky ass. That said, they can be quite entertaining at times. Like the cats in this here video. Roll it Grigsy!

Pretty good evidence against what seems to be a commonly held nothing that cats are just inherently smarter than dogs, don’t you think? Some pretty stupid felines featured here. Although the one that chases the bear is pretty bad ass.

Leave a Reply

